Calendar

Schedule of Task Force Meetings & Topics

October 2017

  • Task Force Meeting 1 | Monday, October 30 @ 5:00 pm
    • Walking Tour & Review Existing Conditions, DMP Recommendations, Identify Goals/Objectives

December 2017

  • Public Open House 1 | Monday, December 4 @ 6:00 pm
  • Task Force Meeting 2 | Monday, December 4 @ 7:30 pm
    • Preliminary Streetscape (public welcome to attend)
  • Holiday Skating Exhibition | Thursday, December 16 @ 3:00 – 4:30 PM
    • Location: Winnetka Ice Arena, 490 Hibbard Road, Winnetka

January 2018

  • Task Force Meeting 3 | Monday, January 15 @ 7:30 pm
    • Preliminary Streetscape
  • Village Council Meeting | Tuesday, January 16 @ 7:00 pm

February 2018

  • Public Open House 2 | Monday, February 26 @ 6:00 pm
  • Task Force Meeting 4 | Monday, February 26 @ 7:30 pm
    • Final Streetscape

March 2018

  • Winnetka Egg Hunt | Saturday, March 31 – 10:00-11:00am
    • Location: West Elm Park, 1155 Elm Street, Winnetka
    • Rainout Location: The Skokie School Gym, 520 Glendale Avenue

April 2018

  • Village Council Meeting | Tuesday, April 3 – 7:00 pm
  • Task Force Meeting 5 | Tuesday, April 24 – 7:00 pm
    • Final Streetscape

May 2018

  • Task Force Meeting 6 | Monday, May 21 – 7:00 pm

June 2018

  • Village Council Meeting | Tuesday, June 5 – 7:00 pm